Thank You

Here’s to all you beautiful kindred souls who paused a moment here to read my little lines, to those who liked them, commented and are following LittleLines.

Thank you all so much from the bottom of my heart for your support and kind appreciation. Each like, each following counts a million. And what I have today, the immense joy and pleasure that your visit brings to me, all the finer visions of life that I see and feel today would not have been possible without you journeying with me here, and nudging me forward.

By God’s grace I could write a little and write for the love of it. Every word that I write spills from my heart and my very being. But it is you who has helped me forward. My little lines being so much a part of me, I began a reluctant blogger. Reluctant, as I am in many ways a private person. I was afraid of the world getting a closer view of me, as much as I wanted to feel right in sharing my plain and simple thoughts with all. But something inside me kept stirring me to the edge. Finally, one day, when dark clouds covered the moon, leaning on my joystick, I took a small turn around my life’s bend and took the first small step here.

It was the ‘Sidewalk’ (my first post here). When I first began stepping on the sidewalk, it was the best I could do that very moment. It was a very small step. It was just a single and simple weave of a dream and I had not a clue that anyone would even want to read what I wrote. But I felt so right. I felt good.

It’s been quite sometime now, but the road is long and I still have miles to go. But you are with me here and now. You are there. These beautiful moments with you are precious to me. It is a beautiful dream within dreams that keep spinning endlessly. And I say life is beautiful.

You are my biggest inspiration and my most beautiful springboard. You give me strength. I look forward to happier moments, more enthralling and enchanting journey with you. Keep breathing. Keep keeping on. Sweet blessings, love and peace to all.

4 thoughts on “Thank You

Leave a comment